Calendar and Term Dates

Upcoming Events

Key Dates - 2018/19

HOLIDAY SCHOOLS CLOSE SCHOOLS OPEN
Summer   Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn mid-term Friday 26 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring mid-term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Friday 29 March 2019 Monday 15 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer mid-term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer break Wednesday 24 July 2019  

 

In addition to these dates, please note the following training days which have also been agreed. School will also be closed to pupils on:

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Wednesday 7 November 2018 (Half Day, 12pm Close)

Monday 25 February 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (Half Day, 12pm Close)

Monday 3 June 2019

Bank Holidays  
Christmas 25 & 26 December 2018
New Year’s Day (bank holiday) 1 January 2019
Good Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday 22 April 2019
May Day 6 May 2019
Spring Bank 27 May 2019
August 26 August 2019

Key Dates - 2019/20

HOLIDAY SCHOOLS CLOSE SCHOOLS OPEN
Summer   Tuesday 3 September 2019
Autumn mid-term Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Tuesday 7 January 2020
Spring mid-term Friday 14 February 2020 Tuesday 25 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 7 May 2020 Tuesday 11 May 2020
Summer mid-term Friday 22 May 2020 Tuesday 2 June 2020
Summer break Friday 17 July 2020  

 

In addition to these dates, please note the following training days which have also been agreed. School will also be closed to pupils on:

Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Bank Holidays  
Christmas 25 & 26 December 2019
New Year’s Day (bank holiday) 1 January 2020
Good Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday 13 April 2020
May Day 4 May 2020 (Changed to 8 May 2020)
Spring Bank 25 May 2020
August 31 August 2020

Contact Us

Tinshill Drive
Cookridge
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS16 7DH

0113 386 2500

info@cookridge.leeds.sch.uk