Calendar and Term Dates

Upcoming Events

Key Dates - 20/21

HOLIDAY SCHOOLS CLOSE SCHOOLS OPEN
Summer   Monday 7 September 2020
Autumn mid-term Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021
Spring mid-term Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter Thursday 1 April 2021 Monday 19 April 2021
May Bank Holiday Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021
Summer mid-term Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Summer break Tuesday 27 July 2021  

 

In addition to these dates, please note the following training days which have also been agreed. School will also be closed to pupils on:

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Bank Holidays  
Christmas 25 & 28 December 2020
New Year’s Day (bank holiday) 1 January 2021
Good Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday 5 April 2021
May Day 3 May 2021
Spring Bank 31 May 2021
August 30 August 2021

Contact Us

Tinshill Drive
Cookridge
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS16 7DH

0113 386 2500

info@cookridge.leeds.sch.uk